HomeAbout UsCreate a LegacyServicesBoard of TrusteesFoundation StaffFormsFoundation Central

HJCF - Staff

 

Cindy Anapolsky

Development Coordinator

canapolsky@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 343

 

 

Barbara Curtis

Administrative Assistant

bcurtis@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 322

 

 

Roberta Herman Dietrich

Executive Director

rherman@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 327

 

 

Renu Roy

Finance Associate

rroy@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 317

 

 

Linda Uzick

Assistant Director, Donor Services

luzick@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 332

 

 

Mary Ward-Hecksel

Federation, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

mwhecksel@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 315

 

 

Paul Weaver

Controller

pweaver@houstonjewish.org

713-729-7000 - ext. 326




 

Houston Jewish Community Foundation

5603 S. Braeswood, Houston, TX  77096

713-729-7000 - office

713-721-6232 - fax

 

Webmaster: Suchart Web Design, LLC